#WAR – DJ Black Coffee’s: Pieces Of Me

On today’s review we check out the album of the King of House Music and that is of course the one and only DJ Black Coffee.

After releasing his 5th studio album (which of course, sent the radio waves by storm and kept the speakers banging) was in the number one spot from the day of its release on the SA iTunes chart, I mean it is DJ Black Coffee at the end of the end of the day, right?

We Dance Again where he features the Majesty of Vocals – Nakhane Toure will sure make you dance until you wanna sit down and take a breather, trust me, you will. Black Coffee who is married to the sizzling – Mbali Mlotshwa – has bought in an album that will be hard to forget.

The 12 track album includes the following tracks:

01 Intro
02 Come With Me (feat. Mque)
03 Stuck In Your Love (feat. Azola)
04 Love On Fire (feat. Lungi Naidoo and Ribatone)
05 Angelina (feat. Naak MusiQ and Mondli Ngcobo)
06 Extra Time On You (feat. Portia Monique)
07 I Have Faith (feat. Mondli Ngcobo)
08 We Dance Again (feat. Nakhane Toure)
09 Go On (feat. Khensy)
10 Inkodlo Kamashimane
11 The Beat of Indlamu
12 I’ll Find You (feat. Cara Frew)

As you can see the tracklist is quite intense! Get the album and let the Piece Of Black Coffee be the new Piece In You!

You can get DJ Black Coffee on the following platforms:

Twitter: @RealBlackCoffee

Facebook: Real Black Coffee

Tweet me and let me know what you think of our review for today! @IAmLinxLin




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s