#WAR – Wednesday Album Review

The first #WAR goes to Adam Lambert for his new, beautiful and an amazing synthpop genre album called The Original High. After releasing the album starting with the beautiful track called – Ghost Town, Adam has sold more than 9, 817 copies of Ghost Town in its first week of release, how insane is that? Original High, which is a 11-track album debuted on the Billboard 200 at number three, selling 42,000 copies in its first week, but totaling 47,000 units including streams and tracks.

On the UK Albums Chart, The Original High debuted at number eight, selling 9,817 copies in its first week, giving Lambert his first-ever UK top ten debut. The album also achieved Lambert’s highest-ever album position in the Netherlands, debuting at number ten. The 11-track album includes the following songs:

  1. The Ghost Town
  2. The Original High
  3. Another Lonely Night
  4. Underground
  5. There I Said It
  6. Rumors (Feat. Tove Lov)
  7. Evil In The Night
  8. Lucy (Feat. Brian May)
  9. Things I Did Not Say
  10.  The Light
  11. Heavy Fire

The What Do Want From Me? came back with sizzling hot tracks to make you want to move until your feet hurt. Ghost-Town is an example of this, trust me you will regret getting this album.

You can get his album on iTunes on this link: https://itunes.apple.com/za/album/original-high-deluxe-version/id984746724 and of course do enjoy and let us know what you think of today’s review on Twitter: @IAmLinxLin

Adam Lambert – The Original High album

adam-lambert-the-original-high album


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s